

Interim Chair Michael Tonks, Ph.D.

Associate Chair
Josephine Allen, Ph.D.

Interim Nuclear Program Director
Nathalie Wall, Ph.D.

Graduate Coordinators

MSE Graduate Coord. Simon Phillpot, Ph.D. **NE Graduate Coord.** Yong Yang, Ph.D.

MSE UnderGrad Coord Kevin Jones, Ph.D. **NE UnderGrad Coord.** DuWayne Schubring, Ph.D.

MSE FACULTY

Distinguished Professors

Professors

Kevin Jones, Ph.D.

Simon Phillpot, Ph.D.

Cammy Abernathy, Ph.D.

Josephine Allen, Ph.D.

Jennifer Andrew, Ph.D.

Richard Hennig, Ph.D.

Jennifer Hite, Ph.D.

Juan Nino, Ph.D.

David Norton, Ph.D.

Wolfgang Sigmund, Ph.D.

Michael Tonks, Ph.D.

Jiangeng Xue, Ph.D.

Associate Professors

Assistant Professors

Instructional Faculty

> Research Faculty

Megan Butala, Ph.D.

Honggyu Kim, Ph.D.

Victoria Miller, Ph.D.

Guilhem De Hoe, Ph.D.

e, Ph.D. Angelika Neitzel, Ph.D.

Nancy Ruzycki, Ph.D.

Aroba Saleem, Ph.D.

Prajakatta Mulay, Ph.D.

Krista Chisholm, Ph.D.

Yang Yang, Ph.D.

Departmental Staff

Admin. Assistant III Nekia Jones

Admin. Assistant II
Donna Moore

Admin. Assistant I
Sarah Van Ess

Facilities Ops. Specialist Mark Haberman

Operations Assistant I Sean Patrick Lab & Safety Manager Kevin Gilley, Ph.D.

> IT Professional II Eric Hill

Academic Advisor III
Tahara Franklin

Academic Advisor II
Allyson Beatty

Academic Assistant II Nabby Rivera

NE FACULTY

Jim Baciak, Ph.D.

Nathalie Wall, Ph.D.

Assel Aitkaliyeva, Ph.D.

Andreas Enqvist, Ph.D.

Kyle Hartig, Ph.D.

Chris McDevitt, Ph.D.

Justin Watson, Ph.D.

Yong Yang, Ph.D.

Ira Harkness, Ph.D.

DuWayne Schubring, Ph.D.

Donald Wall, Ph.D.

Jyothier Nimmagadda, Ph.D.

College of Engineering Staff

Assoc. Dir., Admin. Services Holly O'Ferrell

Fiscal Assistant III

TDB

Fiscal Assistant II

April Miller

Fiscal Assistant II

Brandi Simons

Research Admin III Sarah Houghton

Research Admin III

Isabel Zadezensky

Research Admin I Victoria Evans Development Officer Mary Church

> **Human Resource** Sonya Robinson

Human Resources Kristina Ortiz

MarCom Royce Copeland